WritersBeat.com

Go Back   WritersBeat.com > Writer's Beat > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself; we're all writers here, nothing to hide!

The write a book with me project

Old 11-14-2013, 12:44 AM
wabwm2014 (Offline)
Let me introduce myself
New Author

Icon7 The write a book with me project

Hi everyone

My name is Melony and I'm an aspiring writer form South Africa, Cape Town. I decided to begin a writing project called WRITE A BOOK WITH ME. It's the first of its kind. Basically everyone can put input and write a book with me. I will obviously not receive any money out of this project since everything goes to charity. The difference with this is I'm not the writer, YOU are. You decide what happens in the story, who's in the story and what the story is about. So please if you're interested in this project, go to my blog writersblog.wordpressdotcom and join the project today. That's all I wanted to say. Please don't feel this is spam. It's simply a free no catch opportunity for writers like me to start their writing journey. I know I would have appreciated an experience like this if it came my way.

Thanks for reading

Melony

The Following User Says Thank You to wabwm2014 For This Useful Post:
fleamailman (11-14-2013)
Old 11-14-2013, 01:13 AM
Whiskers (Offline)
Picturing the Scene

Thanks 498

Hi. Melony.

Please check the FAQ at the top of the page as this will give you everything you need to know about posting and participating.

Question: How can it be called 'Write a Book With Me' ,if in your words 'I'm not the author. You are' ? What exactly is your role in this?

"I will obviously not receive any money out of this project since everything goes to charity."