WritersBeat.com

Go Back   WritersBeat.com > Writer's Beat > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself; we're all writers here, nothing to hide!

Hi all!

Old 02-23-2017, 10:19 PM
bigdreamerz (Offline)
Let me introduce myself
New Author

Thanks 0
Default Hi all!

Hello everyone, pleased to meet all of you! I go by the name Lily, and I am hoping that I will meet new friends that I can chat with and also learn from.

A little bit about me, I am an amateur writer, I used to semi-write books that I'd never finish when I was younger. I do enjoy writing, I just know I'm not professional at it. I am also a big crafter, my medium is polymer clay so I am pretty good at sculpting miniatures. I am always looking to learn something new, and I'm currently interested in amateur animation, but I don't know a single thing about it. It's my dream to be able to start making some animated short series that I can share on Youtube. I'm a very energetic, and cheerful person so I hope I will have the opportunity to meet a lot of new friends here.

Old 02-24-2017, 02:29 AM
Nick Pierce (Offline)
Samuel Johnson, obviously!
Official Member

Thanks 1,220

Hello, Lily.

Welcome to Writersbeat.
bigdreamerz (02-24-2017)
Old 02-24-2017, 08:31 PM
bigdreamerz (Offline)
Let me introduce myself
New Author

Thanks 0

Thank you Nick, I'm happy to be here. ^_^
Old 02-24-2017, 10:27 PM
brianpatrick (Online)
Verbosity Pales
Official Member

Thanks 687

Welcome
Old 02-26-2017, 01:16 AM
Cecile Marseile (Offline)
Let me introduce myself
New Author

This is so interesting. I consider semi-books very professional, and actually the writing when we do when we are young might not be considered literature but I think that theres always precious things there. Trust yo self, Lily

And welcome!
The Following User Says Thank You to Cecile Marseile For This Useful Post:
bigdreamerz (03-02-2017)
Old 02-27-2017, 08:06 PM
PickleBottom (Offline)
Heartbreaking Writer of Staggering Genius
Official Member

Thanks 356